Confederations Cup Data Project

Confederations Cup Logo

It will be 18 years since my country last played in the Confederations Cup. 18 years! A lot has changed in that time. I have changed, my country has changed, the world has changed!

Currently I am learning Drupal. One of the ways that I have found makes for effective learning is to combine what you already know with what you want to learn. I do have a grasp of SVG so it wasn’t going to be difficult to create a map of the world to start off the project.

Currently I have started a Data Visualization experiment on Drupal Gardens. I have no idea how to proceed but I believe that not knowing how to do something is no excuse not to do it.

Leave a Reply

