Distillation

This week was awesome! I finished my 4th Game Prototype after 6 months of frustrating work. You can find the details HERE or you can click this LINK to play it!

The gift in all my experiences has been clarity. I have gotten a vision of my life and a certainty about the tools I need to build a world class interactive design and game development studio.

They are:

  1. Twitter Bootstrap
  2. Raphael
  3. Backbone
  4. EaselJS
  5. WordPress
  6. Drupal
  7. PHP
  8. CodeIgniter
  9. Linux
  10. Git
  11. R
  12. MongoDB
  13. J2ME
  14. LWUIT
  15. JGame

Today also marks the 40th post on this blog. It is said that life begins at 40 so I only hope it gets better from here on in.

Leave a Reply

