Game 5 Idea

game5Hello Everyone!

I finally got the idea for my 5th HTML5 game. It took a while to cook in my sub-conscious now it is finally ready. The name of this game is called “Light Up Nigeria” I intend to use the power distribution zones in Nigeria as the basis for the game.

Nigeria Power Map

You can view the interactive power distribution zones map of Nigeria here. Special thanks to BudgIT for providing the initial infographic. So far I have gotten the map to display and the game to end. What remains is to put in the engine. I intend to do that in the coming weeks although I cannot give you a definite date of completion.

As at today we have 14 weeks left to Christmas week. All I want to do is round up at the accelerator and finish my 5th HTML5 game.

Leave a Reply

