Chapati and Ndengu

Chapati and NdenguToday is my 22nd day in Kenya. Psychologists say that it takes 21 days of constant repetition to form a habit. So I am officially Kenyan.

On Sunday this week, City Guide and Hostess decided to make Chapati and Ndengu for dinner. I was asleep when they started but lets just say that I was awake by the time it was ready.

What would follow would be a culinary delight. IT WAS FANTASTIC! I visited the pot for seconds and men when I slept, my stomach thanked the Lord in praise and worship 🙂

This is Truston Ailende. I am a member of the Zished Team and this is my 22nd day in Kenya.

Leave a Reply

