Welcome To A New Year

The difference between winners and losers.

From the bottom of my heart, I sincerely welcome everyone to a New Year. Frankly last year was really tough for me. In January, I had an accident. I wrote all about it in The Day I Nearly Died. The one year anniversary of the accident will soon come up. Then will be an appropriate time to go into details.

As the year begins, I just thought to use this blog post to share what the one thought that has led me to where I am in life. It is my sincere belief that holding on until you win guarantees victory.

Take this with you as a New Year begins. Have a prosperous 2016.

 

Leave a Reply

